Beckhoff China

Beckhoff China

Headquarters
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
5th Floor,
No. 163 Jiang Chang San Road
Shanghai Shibei Industrial New Zone
Shanghai, 200436
P. R. China

Headquarters
Phone:+ 86 21 / 66 31 26 66 Fax:+ 86 21 / 66 31 56 96 info@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Support
Phone:+ 86 21 / 66 31 26 66 Fax:+ 86 21 / 66 31 56 96 support@beckhoff.com.cn

Office Beijing
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1801-1803, Tower T3,
Xihuan Plaza,
No.1, Xizhimenwai Avenue
Xicheng District
Peking, 100044
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 10 / 66 21 09 91 Fax:+ 86 10 / 66 21 09 92 beijing@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Guangzhou
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
2603, Building G, G.T. Land Plaza
No.16 Zhujiang East Road
Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe District
Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, 510623
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 20 / 38 01 03 00 Fax:+ 86 20 / 38 01 03 03 guangzhou@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Chengdu
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 2305, Bai-yang Building,
No.18 Dong Yu Street, Jinjiang District,
Chengdu, Sichuan Province, 610016
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 28 / 86 20 25 81 Fax:+ 86 28 / 86 20 25 82 chengdu@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Wuhan
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 1803, 18/F.,
Wuhan Zhongshang Plaza,
NO.7, Zhongnan Road
Wuhan, Hubei
P.R. China

Phone:+ 86 27 / 87 71 19 92 Fax:+ 86 27 / 87 71 19 16 wuhan@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Shenyang
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 1803, L’Anenue
No.10 Hui Gong Street
Shen he district
Shenyang City, 110013, Liaoning Province
P.R. China

Phone:+86 24 / 22 78 88 96 Fax:+86 24 / 22 78 88 98 shenyang@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Qingdao
Beckhoff Automation
(Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 812-813, Building B,
Wanda Plaza Business Building,
Qingdao, Shandong Province
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 532 / 55 66 38 57 Fax:+ 86 532 / 55 66 38 57 - 85 qingdao@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Hefei
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 1311, Furong mansion,
No. 3 Suixi Road,
Hefei, Anhui Province
P.R. China

Phone:+ 86 551 / 55 43 51 3 Fax:+ 86 551 / 55 43 71 3 hefei@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Hangzhou
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 816,
Jiahua International Business Centre,
No.15 Hangda Road,
Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 571 / 87 65 27 86 Fax:+ 86 571 / 87 65 27 85 hangzhou@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Ningbo
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 2010, Tianyuan Building,
No. 9 South Jiefang Road,
Ningbo, Zhejiang Province
P.R. China

Phone:+ 86 574 / 87 20 33 35 Fax:+ 86 551 / 87 20 33 36 ningbo@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Shenzhen
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 2410, ChuangJian Building,
No. 6023 Shennan Road,
Futian District,
Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, 518040
P.R.China

Phone:+ 86 755 / 23 60 32 32 Fax:+ 86 755 / 23 60 32 33 shenzhen@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Nanjing
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room A4&A5, 22/F,
Shangmao Century Plaza,
No. 49 South Zhongshan Road,
Nanjing, Jiangsu Province
P.R. China

Phone:+ 86 25 / 85 86 22 72 Fax:+ 86 25 / 85 86 22 72 nanjing@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Wuxi
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 2010, Building A, Wanda Plaza,
No.51 Liangxi Road, Hubin district,
Wuxi, Jiangsu Province
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 510 / 85 81 93 06 Fax:+ 86 510 / 85 80 93 06 wuxi@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Xi’an
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
16C Laosanjie Century Star Mansion
No. 88 South 2nd Ring(West Section), Yanta district
Xi’an, Shanxi Province
P.R. China

Phone:+ 86 29 / 88 49 99 08 Fax:+ 86 29 / 81 77 33 23 xian@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Changsha
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 9043A, Zhongtian Plaza,
No.766 Wu YI Avenue, Furong District,
Changsha, Hunan Province, 410005
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 731 / 89 60 89 50 Fax:+ 86 731 / 89 60 89 51 changsha@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Suzhou
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 1207, Building A, No.388 Suya Rd,
Suzhou Industrial Park,
Suzhou, Jiangsu Province
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 512 / 62 85 22 07 Fax:+ 86 512 / 62 85 21 56 suzhou@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Chongqing
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 2-13, Mercury Technology Building
No.3 Middle Huangshan Avenue
Chongqing
P.R.China

Phone:+ 86 23 / 67 39 8175 Fax:+ 86 23 / 67 39 8175 608 chongqing@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Zhengzhou
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1311, Ping‘an Insurance Building
No.68, Jingsan Rd, Jinshui District,
Zhengzhou, Henan Province
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 371 / 61 73 25 82 Fax:+ 86 371 / 61 73 25 80 zhengzhou@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Kunming
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 1202, Hongta Building
No.155-1, Beijing Rd,
Kunming, Yunnan Province
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 871 / 63 55 06 36 Fax:+ 86 871 / 63 21 18 89 kunming@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Jinan
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room 307-308, Huate Square,
No.17703, Jingshi Road,
Lixia District,
P.R.China

Phone:+ 86 531 / 67 89 75 52 Fax:+ 86 531 / 67 89 75 52 - 803 jinan@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Office Tianjin
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Room B303, No.99 East building,
Liu Wei Rd, Hedong District,
P. R. China

Phone:+ 86 22 / 58 29 11 12 Fax:+ 86 22 / 58 29 11 12 - 11 tianjin@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn